Ultimate Act of Kindness

History in the Making

March 25, 2011, 10:05 am
Content Cover Image

THANK YOU FOR HELPING TO CREATE HISTORY IN THE MAKING: PLEASE LET US CONFIRM THE 24-HOUR KICKOFF LOCATION WITH 1 MONTH TO PREPARE and create the YOUNGSTER REVOLUTION! // The attached press release (to be published on 04/04/11) offers dynamic info about the official launch of ABC4All's Global Outreach to the World


Hi All:

As noted in the info presented to the world via the attached Press Release (to be published on 4/4/11), you have a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to share information with all others in your network that represents, as indicated by the following, history is in the making as together we contribute to

The World of A Better Community for All: and ratify the expanding CELEBRATION OF ONENESS Movement!

500 ticket holders will be privileged to have a unique opportunity never available before to launch ABC4All's Global Outreach on 04/27/11:

ABC4All is releasing
MANDATED ACTION for What The World Needs Now:  The FOREVER Campaign for Global Humanitarian Relief (FCGHR)

Cooperation of ALL parties has been outstanding and more than appreciated!  THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF OUR RESPECTIVE HEARTS!
 
Our Premiere FUNdraising Concert via ABC4All Partner, Jazz For Peace Foundation, in Torrance, California USA  starts at 7 p.m. at the James Armstrong Theatre on 04/27/11 on Wednesday.

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO HAVING FUN, WITH MULTIPLE EXPRESSIONS OF JOY, HAPPINESS AND DANCING IN THE AISLES, all as we tackle the most difficult chronic problems that have been plaguing the world.  This time, however, it is up to each and every one of us who want to participate to make a difference.  When enough people do, there will, indeed, be a better community for all.  Will improvements in local communities continue?  That will be determined by the Dual Global Citizens in each and every location in the world where there will be receptive people who will want to participate.

The 24-hour kickoff in every time zone therefore will start on Wednesday 04/27/11 at 7 p.m. New Zealand Time or Midnight Tue-Wed Pacific Time: http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingtime.html?month=4&day=27&year=2011&p1=264&p2=137&iv=0

                                                                NEW ZEALAND      LOS ANGELES

Wednesday, April 27, 2011 at 07:00:00 Wed 7:00 PM Midnight Tue-Wed *
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 at 08:00:00 Wed 8:00 PM Wed 1:00 AM *
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 at 09:00:00 Wed 9:00 PM Wed 2:00 AM *
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 at 10:00:00 Wed 10:00 PM Wed 3:00 AM *
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 at 11:00:00 Wed 11:00 PM Wed 4:00 AM *
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 at 12:00:00 Midnight Wed-Thu Wed 5:00 AM *
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 at 13:00:00 Thu 1:00 AM Wed 6:00 AM *
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 at 14:00:00 Thu 2:00 AM Wed 7:00 AM *
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 at 15:00:00 Thu 3:00 AM Wed 8:00 AM *
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 at 16:00:00 Thu 4:00 AM Wed 9:00 AM *
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 at 17:00:00 Thu 5:00 AM Wed 10:00 AM *
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 at 18:00:00 Thu 6:00 AM Wed 11:00 AM *
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 at 19:00:00 Thu 7:00 AM Wed 12:00 Noon *
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 at 20:00:00 Thu 8:00 AM Wed 1:00 PM *
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 at 21:00:00 Thu 9:00 AM Wed 2:00 PM *
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 at 22:00:00 Thu 10:00 AM Wed 3:00 PM *
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 at 23:00:00 Thu 11:00 AM Wed 4:00 PM *
Thursday, April 28, 2011 at 00:00:00 Thu 12:00 Noon Wed 5:00 PM *
Thursday, April 28, 2011 at 01:00:00 Thu 1:00 PM Wed 6:00 PM *
 

WE PROCEED WITH CELEBRATIONS IN ALL TIME ZONES IN REVERSE ORDER FROM THIS CHART:

Time zone Example time
(ISO 8601 notation)
Example locations
UTC−12:00 2011-04-26T22:50:14-12:00 Baker Island, Howland Island (both uninhabited)
UTC−11:00 2011-04-26T23:50:14-11:00 Samoa, American Samoa
UTC−10:00 2011-04-27T00:50:14-10:00 Hawaii, Papeete
UTC−09:30 2011-04-27T01:20:14-09:30 Marquesas Islands
UTC−09:00 2011-04-27T01:50:14-09:00 Anchorage, Fairbanks, Juneau
UTC−08:00 2011-04-27T02:50:14-08:00 Vancouver, Washington (state), Portland, Las Vegas, California, Baja California
UTC−07:00 2011-04-27T03:50:14-07:00 Alberta, Colorado, Arizona, Chihuahua, Sonora
UTC−06:00 2011-04-27T04:50:14-06:00 Chicago, Costa Rica, Dallas, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Houston, Manitoba, Mexico City, Nicaragua, Saskatchewan
UTC−05:00 2011-04-27T05:50:14-05:00 Ottawa, Toronto, Montreal, Boston, New York, North Carolina, Washington D.C., Georgia, Miami, Cuba, Jamaica, Haiti, Panama, Colombia, Continental Ecuador, Peru
UTC-04:30 2011-04-27T06:20:14-04:30 Venezuela
UTC−04:00 2011-04-27T06:50:14-04:00 Nova Scotia, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Trinidad and Tobago, Amazonas, Bolivia, Continental Chile, Paraguay, San Luis Province
UTC−03:30 2011-04-27T07:20:14-03:30 Newfoundland
UTC−03:00 2011-04-27T07:50:14-03:00 Rio de Janeiro, São Paulo, Argentina (except San Luis Province), Uruguay, Nuuk
UTC−02:00 2011-04-27T08:50:14-02:00 Fernando de Noronha, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
UTC−01:00 2011-04-27T09:50:14-01:00 Azores, Cape Verde
UTC 2011-04-27T10:50:14-00:00 Iceland, Faroe Islands, United Kingdom, Ireland, Continental Portugal, Madeira, Morocco, Senegal, Ghana, Côte d'Ivoire
UTC+01:00 2011-04-27T11:50:14+01:00 Albania, Slovenia, Macedonia, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Germany, the Netherlands, Belgium, Metropolitan France, Switzerland, Austria, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Continental Spain, Italy, Croatia, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Tunisia, Algeria, Nigeria, Cameroon, Angola, Kinshasa
UTC+02:00 2011-04-27T12:50:14+02:00 Finland, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Belarus, Ukraine, Romania, Bulgaria, Greece, Turkey, Cyprus, Syria, Lebanon, Jordan, Palestine, Israel, Egypt, Libya, Mozambique, Malawi, Zambia, Zimbabwe, South Africa
UTC+03:00 2011-04-27T13:50:14+03:00 Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Samara, Iraq, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Sudan, Ethiopia, Somalia, Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Madagascar
UTC+03:30 2011-04-27T14:20:14+03:30 Iran
UTC+04:00 2011-04-27T14:50:14+04:00 Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, United Arab Emirates, Oman, Seychelles, Mauritius
UTC+04:30 2011-04-27T15:20:14+04:30 Afghanistan
UTC+05:00 2011-04-27T15:50:14+05:00 Sverdlovsk, Uzbekistan, Pakistan, Maldives, Kazakhstan
UTC+05:30 2011-04-27T16:20:14+05:30 India, Sri Lanka
UTC+05:45 2011-04-27T16:35:14+05:45 Nepal
UTC+06:00 2011-04-27T16:50:14+06:00 Novosibirsk, Almaty, Bangladesh
UTC+06:30 2011-04-27T17:20:14+06:30 Myanmar, Cocos Islands
UTC+07:00 2011-04-27T17:50:14+07:00 Krasnoyarsk, Thailand, Vietnam, Jakarta
UTC+08:00 2011-04-27T18:50:14+08:00 Irkutsk, Ulan Bator, China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore, Western Australia
UTC+09:00 2011-04-27T19:50:14+09:00 Zabaykalsky, Japan, North Korea, South Korea, East Timor
UTC+09:30 2011-04-27T20:20:14+09:30 Northern Territory, South Australia
UTC+10:00 2011-04-27T20:50:14+10:00 Victoria, Tasmania, Queensland, New South Wales, Primorsky
UTC+10:30 2011-04-27T21:20:14+10:30 Lord Howe Island
UTC+11:00 2011-04-27T21:50:14+11:00 Kamchatka, Solomon Islands, New Caledonia
UTC+11:30 2011-04-27T22:20:14+11:30 Norfolk Island
UTC+12:00 2011-04-27T22:50:14+12:00 Fiji, New Zealand
UTC+12:45 2011-04-27T23:35:14+12:45 Chatham Islands
UTC+13:00 2011-04-27T23:50:14+13:00 Tonga
UTC+14:00 2011-04-28T00:50:14+14:00 Line Islands

Thus ABC4All Mentors in 110 countries can look at the above chart and know when to tune in to our Webcast via ABC4All-TV WorldWide Network (AWWN) driven by 77 satellites with no interruptions - streamed - accessible to ALL cellphones and Internet Connections via Pay-Per-View supporting Global Humanitarian Relief (GHR) Programs! 

Each ABC4All Mentor can share this information with their network  and ask each to do the same with their network, etc. with youngsters / youth all over the world tuning in and supporting the
ABC4All YOUNGSTER REVOLUTION!

The goal is to have every one of the 500 seats in the house to be made available to patrons, each of whom will partake in the
Official Launch of the Campaign which will be followed by
monthly webcasts.

We are working to create a video recording of the concert to be made available via DVD in the future!


Sponsored tickets can be donated back to us and will be made available to students, seniors, HIV/AIDS clients, underprivileged who otherwise are unable to attend, etc.

Five companies only can be listed FREE as one of 5 sponsors on the flyer if you make available 5 pairs of VIP tickets at $25 each or $50/pair for a total of $250 you can sell to close friends, family, associates, etc.  You can also donate them back to us to be assigned to the tickets that will be made available as above. 

There are higher levels of sponsorship.  Documents attached.


HOWEVER, EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOU RECEIVING THIS EMAIL CAN HAVE FREE ADVERTISING ON THE PROGRAM - JUST SEND ME YOUR LOGO AND INFO YOU WANT PRINTED BY RETURN EMAIL, AND IT WILL BE ON THE PROGRAM AT NO CHARGE!
  You can include your message to the world!  Please keep it limited to ONE SENTENCE!

Please provide how you want yourself or your company (or both) represented with logo and text on the printed program to be distributed at the concert. 


Obviously this program document will takes its place in the annals of history as noting / commemorating the launch of the campaign. 


Subsequent FUNdraising concerts to take place all over the world will also have programs, but THIS PROGRAM OFFICIALLY MARKS THE BEGINNING OF THE END OF HUMAN SUFFERING!


Therefore, like the Mentor of the Week Pages, the program from this concert will be a PERMANENTLY ARCHIVED DOCUMENT that will be available to the world to see the TOTAL COOPERATION by each and every one of YOU that has made all this possible.  It is obvious that if we had tried to plan for all the synergies that have emerged to make this happen, in no way would it have been possible.  This is what SERENDIPITY is all about!


THEREFORE ON BEHALF OF ALL OF US, We raise our glasses with a Global Toast (Water only please!) and look forward to A Better Community For All (ABC4All)  !!!

 
CHEERS!!!
Choice
Hearts
Enveloping
Everyone with potential
Relief
Shared!


Burton Danet, Ph.D./Robert Chew/Richard Bbaale
Co-Founders, ABC4All Portal4Relief
P. O. Box 1624, Manhattan Beach, CA 90267-1624
1-310-712-5477 * Skype abc4allteam

 
--
World Water Day 2011 planning for 2012!

COMING
:  An URGENT Amigos-ABC4All / Somali Students in Libya / Jazz For Peace FUNdraising Concert to Raise Funds and Awareness on behalf of the Somali Students in Libya.
http://www.petition.co.uk/somalis-stuck-in-libya

Enchanted Jazz


PLEASE  CLICK and share with others also to do the same! View the link that will create support for bringing Global Humanitarian Relief (GHR) to the world!  You will see why when you read this dynamic information.  Thank you for your visit and comments!

Extraordinary information coming from the Jazz For Peace Concert in Kenya on 02/19/2011:  All in preparation for the FOREVER Campaign for Global Humanitarian Relief (FCGHR).

PREMIERE!

A Global Partnership for a Better World:  Supporting worthwhile causes worldwide.

Amigos-ABC4ALL/JAZZ FOR PEACE Global FUNdraising Concert Series starting in Los Angeles, Califiornia USA

Save the date! Wednesday 04/27/2011 7 p.m. Los Angeles, California USA

with a live/recorded video stream via ABC4All-TV WorldWide Network (AWWN) accessible from any cellphone or Internet connection!

Amigos Sin Barreras / Friends Without Barriers and The Foundation For A Better Community For All (FABC) have united in partnership with The Jazz For Peace Foundation to bring Global Humanitarian Relief (GHR) to the world.

DATE for the 24-hour KICKOFF!  April 27, 2011 (monthly webcasts to follow)

ABC4All is releasing MANDATED ACTION for What The World Needs Now:

The FOREVER Campaign for Global Humanitarian Relief (FCGHR)

Global Humanitarian Relief Day (GHRD) #362! EVERYDAY is GHRD!

So we remember2remember countries/disaster zones worse off or with continuing challenging issues than after the disaster 6 months or a year later.

Brought to you by Amigos Sin Barreras / Friends without Barriers united with ABC4All!  Focusing on programs for persons living with HIV/AIDS and with a dream to set up an Amigos Hospice to avoid clients dying alone, discovered during morning rounds.

Music for Our Ears:  CLICK! for CNN iReport: Jazz For Peace (JFP)/ABC4All join together to bring GHR to the World!

JFP Nominated for Social Innovation Citizens'Award - Please CLICK! to VOTE! http://bit.ly/VoteNow4JazzForPeace

Initial Goal to Bring Well WaterTM advanced life-saving technology for water to Haiti where 1000 people a day are dying from the cholera epidemic predicted to last 20 years.


4 attachments
  flyer04272011.JPG
254K
  PR_040411.doc
20K
  GOLDSILVERSPONSOR-04272011-Amigos.doc
53K
  5businesses04272011.doc
58K

 

Glossary

Citation

Danet, B. (2011). History in the Making. Retrieved from http://ghrd.abc4all.net/view/article/51cbf0e67896bb431f6a37b5

0 Comments

To add a comment, please Log In.